Torrent Invites! Buy, Trade, Sell Or Find Free Invites, For EVERY Private Tracker! HDBits.org, BTN, PTP, MTV, Apollo, Bibliotik, RED, BitMe, BitMeTV, IPT, TL, PHD etc!



Page 21 of 22 FirstFirst ... 1119202122 LastLast
Results 201 to 210 of 218
Like Tree715Likes

Thread: Tracker Review Index - New & Updated

  1. #201
    starrdust is a WOMAN!!!!!
    starrdust's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    177292
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    34,967
    Time Online
    226 d 2 h 26 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 h 53 m
    Mentioned
    859 Post(s)
    Quoted
    366 Post(s)
    Liked
    8462 times
    Feedbacks
    124 (100%)
    @Yokel

    New url for the old 'twilights.org' TwilightTorrents | TwT | General | 2018 Review
    TheTrader and Yokel like this.
    starrdust is F E M A L E... call me bro/dude and suffer the consequences


    I am a WOMAN! STOP calling me bro, dude, man and sir!!




  2. #202
    News Team
    SpiderCrawler's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    70328
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    1,234
    Time Online
    43 d 6 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 2 m
    Mentioned
    569 Post(s)
    Quoted
    133 Post(s)
    Liked
    1506 times
    Feedbacks
    103 (100%)
    @Yokel, just a heads up, under "S" you have a "B" review. Blady.me | S | XXX | 2018 Review - Blady.me | S | XXX | 2018 Review

  3. #203
    I Am Watching You!
    TheTrader's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    246726
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    17,076
    Time Online
    1068 d 1 h 59 m
    Avg. Time Online
    12 h 28 m
    Mentioned
    5073 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1498 Post(s)
    Liked
    19599 times
    Feedbacks
    6736 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by SpiderCrawler View Post
    @Yokel, just a heads up, under "S" you have a "B" review. Blady.me | S | XXX | 2018 Review - Blady.me | S | XXX | 2018 Review
    The tracker became famous as Sinderella. Even if they changed their domain, most guys still call it as S-inderella!

  4. #204
    Extreme User
    zhanglin's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    5838
    Reputation Power
    72
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    969
    Time Online
    28 d 11 h 12 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 33 m
    Mentioned
    53 Post(s)
    Quoted
    80 Post(s)
    Liked
    618 times
    Feedbacks
    1 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by SpiderCrawler View Post
    @Yokel, just a heads up, under "S" you have a "B" review. Blady.me | S | XXX | 2018 Review - Blady.me | S | XXX | 2018 Review
    Code:
    htttps://blady.me
    was its new domain name, the site still called itself as S (Sinderella). Perhaps it will be up again under another new domain name , just guess.
    TheTrader likes this.
    In my mind in my head this is where we all came from
    Dreams we had the love we shared this is what we're waiting for

  5. #205
    Admin
    Yokel's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    74704
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    5,544
    Time Online
    73 d 21 h 31 m
    Avg. Time Online
    51 m
    Mentioned
    1077 Post(s)
    Quoted
    163 Post(s)
    Liked
    4836 times
    Feedbacks
    233 (100%)

  6. #206
    News Team
    SpiderCrawler's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    70328
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    1,234
    Time Online
    43 d 6 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 2 m
    Mentioned
    569 Post(s)
    Quoted
    133 Post(s)
    Liked
    1506 times
    Feedbacks
    103 (100%)
    @Yokel, can we please raise FileList rating from a 6 to a 7, I have found that FL pre-times on certain content is loaded up to two days before IPT, I have also found content on FL that is not even considered on other trackers, ebook training material, music packs, and softwares are just some of the examples. Also, most, if not all 7 rated trackers does require 1:1 or 7+ days of seeding, as where FL only required 1:1 or 48h seeding. - Thank You

  7. #207
    News Team
    SpiderCrawler's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    70328
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    1,234
    Time Online
    43 d 6 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 2 m
    Mentioned
    569 Post(s)
    Quoted
    133 Post(s)
    Liked
    1506 times
    Feedbacks
    103 (100%)
    Good Day @Yokel,

    Can you please add Redtopia to LVL 4 as "Recommended" for Music?

    They have the same user base as Blutopia as Redtopia is their sister site for music, this tracker have exceptional growth, even thou that it only has been open for a few hours, I have great hope for this tracker!

    Site stats as of now:

    Users: 12147
    Seeders: 2854
    Torrents: 240 (Since opening a few hours ago, thus 240 torrents per day thus far)

    Thank You!

    Kind Regards,
    SpiderCrawler

  8. #208
    I Am Watching You!
    TheTrader's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    246726
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    17,076
    Time Online
    1068 d 1 h 59 m
    Avg. Time Online
    12 h 28 m
    Mentioned
    5073 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1498 Post(s)
    Liked
    19599 times
    Feedbacks
    6736 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by SpiderCrawler View Post
    Good Day @Yokel,

    Can you please add Redtopia to LVL 4 as "Recommended" for Music?

    They have the same user base as Blutopia as Redtopia is their sister site for music, this tracker have exceptional growth, even thou that it only has been open for a few hours, I have great hope for this tracker!

    Site stats as of now:

    Users: 12147
    Seeders: 2854
    Torrents: 240 (Since opening a few hours ago, thus 240 torrents per day thus far)

    Thank You!

    Kind Regards,
    SpiderCrawler
    Everybody hopes Redtopia to become a decent music tracker, but makes not sense to mark as "recommended" and level 4, a two days old tracker with a few uploaded torrents.

    We will keep an eye on Redtopia and we will be glad to raise its level in regular basis and also mark it as "recommended" after a few months

  9. #209
    Admin
    Yokel's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    74704
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    5,544
    Time Online
    73 d 21 h 31 m
    Avg. Time Online
    51 m
    Mentioned
    1077 Post(s)
    Quoted
    163 Post(s)
    Liked
    4836 times
    Feedbacks
    233 (100%)

  10. #210
    Admin
    Yokel's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    74704
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    5,544
    Time Online
    73 d 21 h 31 m
    Avg. Time Online
    51 m
    Mentioned
    1077 Post(s)
    Quoted
    163 Post(s)
    Liked
    4836 times
    Feedbacks
    233 (100%)
    September report!

    September

    starrdust (4 Reviews)

    PixelHD | PxHD | HD | 2018 Review
    HDBits | HDB | HD | 2018 Review
    Fuzer | FZ | General | 2018 Review
    HD4Free | HD4F | HD | 2018 Review

    SpiderCrawler (2 Reviews)

    4thDimension | 4thD | General | 2018 Review
    LosslessClub | LC | Music | 2018 Review

    Ronin21 (1 Review)

    BitSeduce | BS | E-Learning | 2018 Review

    YusukeUramesh (1 Review)

    PT.BTSchool.net | BTS | HD | 2018 Review

    TOTAL REVIEWS: 8

    Keep it UP @starrdust @SpiderCrawler @Ronin21 @YusukeUramesh

    Index & Trackers List are updated as always!
    If something missing let me know via PM!


    Good month Tiers!



Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •