Torrent Invites! Buy, Trade, Sell Or Find Free Invites, For EVERY Private Tracker! HDBits.org, BTN, PTP, MTV, Empornium, Orpheus, Bibliotik, RED, IPT, TL, PHD etc!



Results 1 to 7 of 7
Like Tree8Likes
  • 5 Post By Fritz Lang
  • 1 Post By Geronimo
  • 2 Post By Fritz Lang

Thread: BeyondHD | BHD | Movies-TV | 2014 Review

  1. #1
    Banned
    Fritz Lang's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    4094
    Reputation Power
    0
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    240
    Time Online
    17 d 8 h 43 m
    Avg. Time Online
    8 m
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Quoted
    42 Post(s)
    Liked
    250 times
    Feedbacks
    28 (100%)

    BeyondHD | BHD | Movies-TV | 2014 Review

    TRACKER NAME
    beyondhd
    Tracker URL
    Here
    Signup Closed
    Tracker type Ratio Based
    Seed difficulty Easy
    Bonus System Avaliable
    Tracker Genre HD
    Tracker IRC irc://irc.beyondhd.me
    Tracker Facebook https://www.facebook.com/mybhd
    Tracker Twitter https://twitter.com/BeyondHD_

    BeyondHD has recently changed their website address and now has a much better, more fluid layout. I would have to say this has one of the most beautiful and sophisicated websites I have seen in a tracker. The website itself looks as though it has been designed by an expert with years of experience. Due to the relatively knew website the collection of torrents at the moment is low... Although that isn't to say they don't have a lot of torrents they are still in the process of re-uploading and transfering torrents across to the new website. If your a person that prides themselves on an extremely high definition collection of Movies and selected TV shows then this is the tracker for YOU! With a large range of movies and a continuous release of new content there is always a movie suitable for you. Even if your don't want to download a 20Gb movie their are a wide variety of movies in different formats and encodings.


    Tracker Logo



    Home



    Browse



    Categories



    Forums



    Bonus



    Rules




    User Panel



    Staff



    Stats



    Upcoming Releases

    ]

    Req



    User Classes



    Upload



    Last edited by Fritz Lang; 03-24-2014 at 06:27 PM.
    Yokel, Knkmhmd, Blitz and 2 others like this.

  2. #2
    User Knkmhmd's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    48
    Reputation Power
    27
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    83
    Time Online
    3 d 3 h 41 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Liked
    21 times
    Feedbacks
    1 (100%)
    Excellent review. Probably my most favorite tracker. Just one point needs to be clear. I think this tracker is ratio-free. Stats are maintained for rendering user class. All u have to do is seeding for at least 72 hrs. The staffs are the best i have ever seen especially the founder admin. Remuxes of FrameStor is the main attraction for me. My net speed always maxes out with comparatively new torrents which i dont see on a number of high rated trackers. Releases are very fast and thus the library is getting larger every day. Dont miss a chance to join the tracker.

  3. #3
    Extreme User
    Blitz's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    49008
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    6,216
    Time Online
    205 d 21 h 34 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 55 m
    Mentioned
    929 Post(s)
    Quoted
    690 Post(s)
    Liked
    5768 times
    Feedbacks
    72 (100%)
    Very good review.Thx CHP.
    The tracker is nice but browsing is very hard. @Knkmhmd
    it is not ratio free as my downloads count

  4. #4
    G-Mo
    Geronimo's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    15439
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    993
    Time Online
    39 d 17 h 21 m
    Avg. Time Online
    21 m
    Mentioned
    81 Post(s)
    Quoted
    74 Post(s)
    Liked
    947 times
    Feedbacks
    68 (100%)
    @CHP
    Nice review, man
    But if I'm not mistaken there is an HDSource screenshot here...under "Home"?

  5. #5
    Banned
    Fritz Lang's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    4094
    Reputation Power
    0
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    240
    Time Online
    17 d 8 h 43 m
    Avg. Time Online
    8 m
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Quoted
    42 Post(s)
    Liked
    250 times
    Feedbacks
    28 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by Geronimo View Post
    @CHP
    Nice review, man
    But if I'm not mistaken there is an HDSource screenshot here...under "Home"?
    Sorry edited : )
    TheTrader and Geronimo like this.

  6. #6
    Donor NTC1985's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    530
    Reputation Power
    30
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    13
    Time Online
    15 h 41 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Liked
    2 times
    Feedbacks
    1 (100%)
    Nice review! In my opinion this tracker deserves a higher rank. I've been a member since a long time (before the transformation in 2013 it was called: Framestor) and this is a small but very nice community. It has all the mayor releases in different kind of formats. If you don't wait to long, most of the content is downloadable at a very nice speed.

  7. #7
    User hazem's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    11
    Reputation Power
    25
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    17
    Time Online
    17 h 22 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Liked
    2 times
    Feedbacks
    0
    I love this site before and after its transformation cause Framestor is one of two groups i download their remuxes the other is KRaLiMaRKo witch they offer some of their releases too the speed is pretty good at least if you snatched it when its hot and it is Ratioless the ratio displayed is just for user rank all you are supposed to do is seed for atleast 72 hours after that the reward points start to count it is the only source for Quality HD i trust.
    it is down for now but will be back soon


LinkBacks (?)

  1. 10-22-2014, 01:46 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •