Torrent Invites! Buy, Trade, Sell Or Find Free Invites, For EVERY Private Tracker! HDBits.org, BTN, PTP, MTV, Apollo, Bibliotik, RED, BitMe, BitMeTV, IPT, TL, PHD etc!



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: uploading at Privet tracker problem

  1. #1
    User utshiha's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    843
    Reputation Power
    10
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    59
    Time Online
    2 d 12 h 37 m
    Avg. Time Online
    23 m
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Liked
    44 times
    Feedbacks
    0

    Unhappy uploading at Privet tracker problem

    my upload speed is : 3245.6 kB/s

    but when i upload any files , upload speed stays at 100 or 200 kB/s
    and a Yellow Triangle icon shows up saying ( No incoming connection unless the icon turn green ..... etc )

    the problem is with my client ? or the tracker have problem and something blocking me to connect with it ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    chucknorris's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    1285
    Reputation Power
    30
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    263
    Time Online
    23 d 6 h 12 m
    Avg. Time Online
    21 m
    Mentioned
    54 Post(s)
    Quoted
    34 Post(s)
    Liked
    150 times
    Feedbacks
    25 (100%)
    you don't have an open port in your router.
    you have to open the port your bittorrent client is using, so you can accept incoming connections
    utshiha likes this.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    kirill's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    22011
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    497
    Time Online
    40 d 7 h 50 m
    Avg. Time Online
    6 h 1 m
    Mentioned
    137 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)
    Liked
    468 times
    Feedbacks
    19 (100%)
    The client may not be configured correctly or the firewall is blocking the connection.
    utshiha likes this.

  4. #4
    User utshiha's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    843
    Reputation Power
    10
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    59
    Time Online
    2 d 12 h 37 m
    Avg. Time Online
    23 m
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Liked
    44 times
    Feedbacks
    0
    @chucknorris

    how should i open port ?

    any steps ?

    - - - Updated - - -
    @kolianmen what i have to do to bypass this issue ?

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    kirill's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    22011
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    497
    Time Online
    40 d 7 h 50 m
    Avg. Time Online
    6 h 1 m
    Mentioned
    137 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)
    Liked
    468 times
    Feedbacks
    19 (100%)
    Add the client to the firewall exception, allow the client incoming connections.
    For more information, try searching the Internet.
    utshiha likes this.

  6. #6
    News Team
    starrdust's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    18219
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    1,036
    Time Online
    34 d 13 h 54 m
    Avg. Time Online
    4 h 47 m
    Mentioned
    156 Post(s)
    Quoted
    33 Post(s)
    Liked
    1208 times
    Feedbacks
    30 (100%)
    Had similar issues with uTorrent so did all my uploads through a seedbox. Easy and straightforward
    Starrdust is a FEMALE... please stop calling me bro


    I don't need no other to ride the waves of pleasure and pain come on boy obey me



  7. #7
    User utshiha's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    843
    Reputation Power
    10
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    59
    Time Online
    2 d 12 h 37 m
    Avg. Time Online
    23 m
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Liked
    44 times
    Feedbacks
    0
    @kolianmen

    i have checked my firewall exception and my client accepted Auto..

    do you think my router have problem ?

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    kirill's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    22011
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    497
    Time Online
    40 d 7 h 50 m
    Avg. Time Online
    6 h 1 m
    Mentioned
    137 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)
    Liked
    468 times
    Feedbacks
    19 (100%)
    Maybe this is the case, add the client to the router as the main one, but rather contact the support of the router manufacturer.

  9. #9
    User utshiha's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    843
    Reputation Power
    10
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    59
    Time Online
    2 d 12 h 37 m
    Avg. Time Online
    23 m
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Liked
    44 times
    Feedbacks
    0
    @kolianmen even i did port-forwarding but still i see the yellow icon

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    chucknorris's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    1285
    Reputation Power
    30
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    263
    Time Online
    23 d 6 h 12 m
    Avg. Time Online
    21 m
    Mentioned
    54 Post(s)
    Quoted
    34 Post(s)
    Liked
    150 times
    Feedbacks
    25 (100%)
    what torrent client, what router?


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •