Torrent Invites! Buy, Trade, Sell Or Find Free Invites, For EVERY Private Tracker! HDBits.org, BTN, PTP, MTV, Apollo, Bibliotik, RED, BitMe, BitMeTV, IPT, TL, PHD etc!



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: uploading at Privet tracker problem

  1. #1
    User
    Desiigner's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    4030
    Reputation Power
    44
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    95
    Time Online
    5 d 2 h 24 m
    Avg. Time Online
    21 m
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Quoted
    20 Post(s)
    Liked
    138 times
    Feedbacks
    3 (100%)

    Unhappy uploading at Privet tracker problem

    my upload speed is : 3245.6 kB/s

    but when i upload any files , upload speed stays at 100 or 200 kB/s
    and a Yellow Triangle icon shows up saying ( No incoming connection unless the icon turn green ..... etc )

    the problem is with my client ? or the tracker have problem and something blocking me to connect with it ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    chucknorris's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    1285
    Reputation Power
    32
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    263
    Time Online
    23 d 6 h 26 m
    Avg. Time Online
    19 m
    Mentioned
    54 Post(s)
    Quoted
    34 Post(s)
    Liked
    150 times
    Feedbacks
    25 (100%)
    you don't have an open port in your router.
    you have to open the port your bittorrent client is using, so you can accept incoming connections
    Desiigner likes this.

  3. #3
    Extreme User
    kirill's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    178594
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    5,411
    Time Online
    141 d 10 h 59 m
    Avg. Time Online
    9 h 53 m
    Mentioned
    800 Post(s)
    Quoted
    162 Post(s)
    Liked
    3813 times
    Feedbacks
    203 (100%)
    The client may not be configured correctly or the firewall is blocking the connection.
    Desiigner likes this.

  4. #4
    User
    Desiigner's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    4030
    Reputation Power
    44
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    95
    Time Online
    5 d 2 h 24 m
    Avg. Time Online
    21 m
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Quoted
    20 Post(s)
    Liked
    138 times
    Feedbacks
    3 (100%)
    @chucknorris

    how should i open port ?

    any steps ?

    - - - Updated - - -
    @kolianmen what i have to do to bypass this issue ?

  5. #5
    Extreme User
    kirill's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    178594
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    5,411
    Time Online
    141 d 10 h 59 m
    Avg. Time Online
    9 h 53 m
    Mentioned
    800 Post(s)
    Quoted
    162 Post(s)
    Liked
    3813 times
    Feedbacks
    203 (100%)
    Add the client to the firewall exception, allow the client incoming connections.
    For more information, try searching the Internet.
    Desiigner likes this.

  6. #6
    starrdust is F E M A L E!
    starrdust's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    80942
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    11,549
    Time Online
    138 d 16 h 22 m
    Avg. Time Online
    9 h 22 m
    Mentioned
    533 Post(s)
    Quoted
    144 Post(s)
    Liked
    4857 times
    Feedbacks
    76 (100%)
    Had similar issues with uTorrent so did all my uploads through a seedbox. Easy and straightforward
    starrdust is F E M A L E... call me bro/dude and suffer the consequences



    I can be real sweet, or I can be real mean
    A C I D Q U E EN




  7. #7
    User
    Desiigner's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    4030
    Reputation Power
    44
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    95
    Time Online
    5 d 2 h 24 m
    Avg. Time Online
    21 m
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Quoted
    20 Post(s)
    Liked
    138 times
    Feedbacks
    3 (100%)
    @kolianmen

    i have checked my firewall exception and my client accepted Auto..

    do you think my router have problem ?

  8. #8
    Extreme User
    kirill's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    178594
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    5,411
    Time Online
    141 d 10 h 59 m
    Avg. Time Online
    9 h 53 m
    Mentioned
    800 Post(s)
    Quoted
    162 Post(s)
    Liked
    3813 times
    Feedbacks
    203 (100%)
    Maybe this is the case, add the client to the router as the main one, but rather contact the support of the router manufacturer.

  9. #9
    User
    Desiigner's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    4030
    Reputation Power
    44
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    95
    Time Online
    5 d 2 h 24 m
    Avg. Time Online
    21 m
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Quoted
    20 Post(s)
    Liked
    138 times
    Feedbacks
    3 (100%)
    @kolianmen even i did port-forwarding but still i see the yellow icon

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    chucknorris's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    1285
    Reputation Power
    32
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    263
    Time Online
    23 d 6 h 26 m
    Avg. Time Online
    19 m
    Mentioned
    54 Post(s)
    Quoted
    34 Post(s)
    Liked
    150 times
    Feedbacks
    25 (100%)
    what torrent client, what router?


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •