Torrent Invites! Buy, Trade, Sell Or Find Free Invites, For EVERY Private Tracker! HDBits.org, BTN, PTP, MTV, Apollo, Bibliotik, RED, BitMe, BitMeTV, IPT, TL, PHD etc!



Results 1 to 6 of 6
Like Tree9Likes
  • 2 Post By Rhialto
  • 2 Post By Rhialto
  • 2 Post By Rhialto
  • 1 Post By Rhialto
  • 2 Post By masonos

Thread: Fall 2018 TV Premiere Dates: All The New & Returning Shows To Watch

  1. #1
    News Team
    Rhialto's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    376103
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    7,791
    Time Online
    190 d 5 h 14 m
    Avg. Time Online
    6 h 20 m
    Mentioned
    1075 Post(s)
    Quoted
    411 Post(s)
    Liked
    8268 times
    Feedbacks
    227 (100%)

    Fall 2018 TV Premiere Dates: All The New & Returning Shows To Watch


    Even though the way many people watch television has changed drastically over the past few years, the fall TV season still feels like a big deal. This year is no exception, as the broadcast networks will offer up a fresh new batch of shows along with returning favorites. Long-running series, like The Big Bang Theory will likely garner extra attention as it prepares for its series finale. Meanwhile, cable prepares for a departure of another kind, as Andrew Lincoln will depart The Walking Dead in season 9.

    While they’re less beholden to the idea of a season, streaming services Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon get set to deliver an interesting slate of new originals, including Maniac, from Cary Fukunaga, as well as new a new season of Iron Fist. Hulu readies its trip to Mars with Sean Penn in The First, and Amazon gets set to bring Julia Roberts to television in the Sam Esmail-directed Homecoming.

    All in all, it should be an interesting and exciting fall for television viewers. Check out when the shows you’re looking forward to will premiere:


    SEPTEMBER


    Monday, September 3

    A Place To Call Home — Acorn TV

    Tuesday, September 4

    Mayans M.C. — FX, 10pm

    The Purge — USA, 10pm

    Wednesday, September 5

    It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia — FXX, 10pm

    Thursday, September 6

    I Love You America — Hulu

    Friday, September 7

    Iron Fist — Netflix

    Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars — WE TV

    Sunday, September 9

    Rel — FOX, 8pm

    The Deuce — HBO, 9pm

    The Miniaturist — PBS, 9pm

    Shameless — Showtime, 9pm

    The Last Ship — TNT, 9pm

    Kidding — Showtime, 10pm

    Monday, September 10

    Jack Irish — Acorn TV

    Wednesday, September 12

    American Horror Story: Apocalypse — FX, 10pm

    Thursday, September 13

    Snatch — Crackle


    Friday, September 14

    American Vandal — Netflix

    Bojack Horseman — Netflix

    The First — Hulu

    Norm MacDonald Has a Show — Netflix

    Sunday, September 16

    Warriors of Liberty City — Starz

    The Circus — Showtime

    Monday, September 17

    Inside the Manson Cult: The Lost Tapes — FOX, 8pm

    2018 Primetime Emmy Awards — NBC, 8pm

    Thursday, September 20

    Dead Lucky — Sundance Now

    Friday, September 21

    Maniac — Netflix

    The Good Cop — Netflix

    Sunday, September 23

    9-1-1 — FOX, 8pm

    Monday, September 24

    The Resident — FOX, 8pm

    The Big Bang Theory — CBS, 8pm

    Young Sheldon — CBS, 8:30pm

    9-1-1 — FOX, 9pm (Regular Time)

    Magnum P.I. — CBS, 9pm

    The Good Doctor — ABC, 10pm

    Bull — CBS, 10pm

    Manifest — 10pm


    Tuesday, September 25

    The Gifted — FOX, 8pm

    NCIS — CBS, 8pm

    This Is Us — NBC, 9pm

    Lethal Weapon — FOX, 9pm

    FBI — CBS, 9pm

    NCIS: New Orleans — CBS, 10pm

    New Amsterdam — NBC, 10pm

    Wednesday, September 26

    Chicago Med — NBC, 8pm

    Empire — FOX, 9pm

    The Goldbergs — ABC, 8pm

    American Housewife — ABC, 8:30pm

    Modern Family — ABC, 9pm

    Star — FOX, 9pm

    Chicago Fire — NBC, 9pm

    Single Parents — ABC, 9:30pm

    A Million Little Things — ABC, 10pm

    Chicago P.D. — NBC, 10pm

    South Park — Comedy Central, 10pm


    Thursday, September 27

    The Good Place — NBC, 8pm

    Grey’s Anatomy — ABC, 8pm

    Law & Order: SVU — NBC, 9pm

    Mom — CBS, 9pm

    Murphy Brown — CBS, 9:30pm

    S.W.A.T. — CBS, 10pm

    How To Get Away With Murder — ABC, 10pm

    Friday, September 28

    Last Man Standing — FOX, 8pm

    MacGyver — CBS, 8pm

    The Cool Kids — FOX, 8:30pm

    Hawaii Five-0 — CBS, 9pm

    Blue Bloods — CBS, 10pm

    Sunday, September 30

    The Simpsons — FOX, 8pm

    The Durrells in Corfu — PBS, 8pm

    Bob’s Burgers — FOX, 8:30pm

    God Friended Me — CBS, 8:30pm

    Family Guy — FOX, 9pm

    Poldark — PBS, 9pm

    NCIS: Los Angeles — CBS, 9:30pm

    Rel — FOX, 9:30pm

  2. #2
    News Team
    Rhialto's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    376103
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    7,791
    Time Online
    190 d 5 h 14 m
    Avg. Time Online
    6 h 20 m
    Mentioned
    1075 Post(s)
    Quoted
    411 Post(s)
    Liked
    8268 times
    Feedbacks
    227 (100%)

    OCTOBER


    Monday, October 1

    The Neighborhood — CBS, 8pm

    Happy Together — CBS, 9pm

    Wednesday, October 3

    SEAL Team — CBS, 9pm

    Criminal Minds — CBS, 10pm

    Thursday, October 4

    Station 19 — ABC, 9pm

    Friday, October 5

    Into the Dark: The Body — Hulu

    The Man in the High Castle — Amazon

    Fresh Off The Boat — ABC, 8pm

    Speechless — ABC, 8:30pm

    Child Support — ABC, 9pm


    Sunday, October 7

    The Walking Dead — AMC, 9pm

    Madam Secretary — CBS, 10pm

    Tuesday, October 9

    The Flash — The CW, 8pm

    Black Lightning — The CW, 9pm

    Wednesday, October 10

    Riverdale — The CW, 8pm

    All American — The CW, 9pm

    Thursday, October 11

    Supernatural — The CW, 8pm

    Friday, October 12

    The Romanoffs — Amazon

    Light as a Feather — Hulu

    Blindspot — NBC, 8pm

    Dynasty — The CW, 8pm

    Crazy Ex-Girlfriend — The CW, 9pm

    Sunday, October 14

    Supergirl — The CW, 8pm

    Charmed — The CW, 9pm

    Camping — HBO, 9pm

    AMC Visionairies: Eli Roth’s History of Horror — AMC, 10pm


    Monday, October 15

    Arrow — The CW, 8pm

    Tuesday, October 16

    The Conners — ABC, 8pm

    The Kids Are Alright — ABC, 8:30pm

    Black-ish — ABC, 9pm

    Splitting Up Together — ABC, 9:30pm

    Loudermilk — Audience Network, 10pm

    The Rookie — ABC, 10pm

    Friday, October 19

    Lore — Amazon

    Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat — Netflix

    Wanderlust — Netflix

    Sunday, October 21

    The Woman in White — PBS, 10pm

    Monday, October 22

    Legends of Tomorrow — The CW, 9pm

    Thursday, October 25

    Legacies — The CW, 9pm

    Deutchsland 86 — SundanceTV, 10pm


    Friday, October 26

    Chilling Adventures of Sabrina — Netflix

    Midnight, Texas — NBC, 9pm

    Sunday, October 28

    Patriot Act With Hasan Minhaj — Netflix

    Ray Donovan — Showtime, 9pm

    Wednesday, October 31

    Tell Me A Story — CBS All Access

    Stan Against Evil — IFC


    NOVEMBER


    Friday, November 2

    Into the Dark: Flesh & Blood — Hulu

    Homecoming — Amazon

    House of Cards — Netflix

    Sunday, November 4

    Outlander — Starz, 8pm

    Monday, November 12

    Mars — NatGeo, 9pm

    Friday, November 16

    The Kominsky Method — Netflix

    Sunday, November 18

    Enemies: The President, Justice & the FBI — Showtime, 8pm

    Escape and Dannemora — Showtime, 10pm

    Saturday, November 17

    Jonestown: Terror in the Jungle — Sundance TV

  3. #3
    News Team
    Rhialto's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    376103
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    7,791
    Time Online
    190 d 5 h 14 m
    Avg. Time Online
    6 h 20 m
    Mentioned
    1075 Post(s)
    Quoted
    411 Post(s)
    Liked
    8268 times
    Feedbacks
    227 (100%)

    Monday, November 19

    The Little Drummer Girl — AMC, 9pm

    Wednesday, November 28

    Vikings — History, 9pm

    DECEMBER


    Wednesday, December 5

    Deal or No Deal — CNBC

    Friday, December 21

    Runaways — Hulu

  4. #4
    News Team
    Rhialto's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    376103
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    7,791
    Time Online
    190 d 5 h 14 m
    Avg. Time Online
    6 h 20 m
    Mentioned
    1075 Post(s)
    Quoted
    411 Post(s)
    Liked
    8268 times
    Feedbacks
    227 (100%)
    Dear @masonos, can you put this thread sticky plz as you see fit..


  5. #5
    Super Moderator
    masonos's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    149156
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    7,772
    Time Online
    435 d 5 h 24 m
    Avg. Time Online
    6 h 37 m
    Mentioned
    2417 Post(s)
    Quoted
    880 Post(s)
    Liked
    6385 times
    Feedbacks
    368 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by Rhialto View Post
    Dear @masonos, can you put this thread sticky plz as you see fit..

    Stuck!!! Thanks mate, very informative

  6. #6
    New user Alberthill's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    10
    Reputation Power
    1
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    5
    Time Online
    1 h 37 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Liked
    1 times
    Feedbacks
    0
    Have we got an official date for The Ranch yet?


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •