NBC will pay tribute to TV director James Burrows with a special in February that features the entire Friends cast.

Entertainment Weekly notes that Burrows has directed 1,000 episodes of television, including installments of Friends, Taxi and Cheers. As such, Jennifer Aniston, Courteney Cox, Lisa Kudrow, Matt LeBlanc, Matthew Perry and David Schwimmer are on board to honor Burrows in the NBC special.

That said, don't necessarily expect a full reunion of the Friends cast per se. While everyone is scheduled to appear, it's unlikely they'll do so together.

"Iím hoping all six [cast members of Friends] will be in same room at same time, Iím not sure we can logistically can pull it off," said NBC executive Robert Greenblatt at the 2016 winter Television Critics Association press tour.

The two-hour special for Burrows will air February 21