Torrent Invites! Buy, Trade, Sell Or Find Free Invites, For EVERY Private Tracker! HDBits.org, BTN, PTP, MTV, Apollo, Bibliotik, RED, BitMe, BitMeTV, IPT, TL, PHD etc!



Results 1 to 6 of 6
Like Tree15Likes
  • 14 Post By whiteLight
  • 1 Post By whiteLight

Thread: WorldOfP2p.net | WOP | General | 2017 Review

  1. #1
    It's Alright,You Heard?
    whiteLight's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    214204
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    9,288
    Time Online
    462 d 3 h 45 m
    Avg. Time Online
    7 h 32 m
    Mentioned
    2331 Post(s)
    Quoted
    806 Post(s)
    Liked
    12452 times
    Feedbacks
    440 (100%)

    WorldOfP2p.net | WOP | General | 2017 Review







    WorldOfP2p.net | WOP | General | 2017 Review











    Tracker Name
    WorldOfP2p.net
    Tracker URL
    Tracker Signup
    Invite Only
    Tracker Type
    Ratio
    Tracker Genre
    General
    Seed Difficulty
    Easy
    Bonus System
    Yes
    Tracker IRC
    Network: irc.p2p-network.net / Channel For Chat: #WOP

    Chatbox
    Yes
    Banned Countries
    None





    Tracker Description

    WorldOfP2P (WOP) is a Private Tracker for Movies / TV / General , the site looks very nice and fresh with the new Themes ,
    They have for now 5,090 Torrents and 9,282 registered users from 10,000 soon they reached maximum capacity.
    In my opinion is better that they focus on quality not quantity of torrents , because you find there the best encodes
    like CtrlHD ,DON ,D-Z0N3 ,FraMeSToR ,HDMaNiAcS ,HiDt ,KRaLiMaRKo ,MTeam ,PRoDJi ,SA89 ,VietHD,HDChina..

    So try to join if you have the opportunity because they might be closing the invites in the near future.
    Totally a friendly tracker that i like a lot!







    Home







    Torrent Browse









    New Upload








    Torrent Clients Allowed









    Rules











    User Classes









    Forum









    Bonus Points









    Donations









    Stats











    My Ratings

    For
    Stats
    Pretimes 7/10
    Speed 7.5/10
    Content 7/10
    Community 10/10
    Over all 7.5/10







  2. #2
    Senior Member black2011's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    11
    Reputation Power
    30
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    474
    Time Online
    3 d 17 h 53 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Quoted
    27 Post(s)
    Liked
    18 times
    Feedbacks
    2 (100%)
    Is it a Turk Tracker?

  3. #3
    It's Alright,You Heard?
    whiteLight's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    214204
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    9,288
    Time Online
    462 d 3 h 45 m
    Avg. Time Online
    7 h 32 m
    Mentioned
    2331 Post(s)
    Quoted
    806 Post(s)
    Liked
    12452 times
    Feedbacks
    440 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by black2011 View Post
    Is it a Turk Tracker?
    Romanian Tracker From What I Know.
    black2011 likes this.

  4. #4
    User
    Hodor's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    1663
    Reputation Power
    25
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    49
    Time Online
    1 d 16 h 22 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Liked
    54 times
    Feedbacks
    0
    Hello Staff,

    Can someone update trackers review? This review is a little abandoned.

    Thank you.

  5. #5
    I Am Watching You!
    TheTrader's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    210911
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    16,024
    Time Online
    985 d 15 h 55 m
    Avg. Time Online
    12 h 10 m
    Mentioned
    4669 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1423 Post(s)
    Liked
    18524 times
    Feedbacks
    6477 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by Hodor View Post
    Hello Staff,

    Can someone update trackers review? This review is a little abandoned.

    Thank you.
    This review is a few months old man... No need for an update yet!

  6. #6
    Extreme User
    zhanglin's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    5105
    Reputation Power
    64
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    900
    Time Online
    25 d 5 h N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 51 m
    Mentioned
    53 Post(s)
    Quoted
    70 Post(s)
    Liked
    563 times
    Feedbacks
    1 (100%)
    A nice tracker, but few snatcheds, few seeders.
    In my mind in my head this is where we all came from
    Dreams we had the love we shared this is what we're waiting for


LinkBacks (?)


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •