Torrent Invites! Buy, Trade, Sell Or Find Free Invites, For EVERY Private Tracker! HDBits.org, BTN, PTP, MTV, Apollo, Bibliotik, PTH, BitMe, BitMeTV, IPT, SCC, TL etc!



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
Like Tree51Likes

Thread: SceneHD | SHD | HD | 2017 Review

  1. #1
    Ⱳaŧch mϔ SeX ♫
    The Night's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    93994
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1,971
    Time Online
    70 d 19 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 8 m
    Mentioned
    597 Post(s)
    Quoted
    255 Post(s)
    Liked
    2541 times
    Feedbacks
    225 (100%)

    SceneHD | SHD | HD | 2017 Review








    Tracker Name SceneHD
    Tracker URL http://scenehd.org/login.php
    Tracker SignUp Invite Only
    Tracker Genre HD
    Seed Difficulty Medium to easy
    Banned Countries None





    Tracker Description


    • SceneHD is an excellent High-Definition video releases only kind of a tracker. Its not only a 0-day and HD tracker , but they also have a large archive of materials , as the name says have HD scene releases ( files rared , released by the Scene ).
    • SceneHD is a very active community / forums / IRC / etc... it's the home of my personal beloved scene group (SPARKS) one of the fastest scene group 720/1080p . A scene 720p encode would be the best option for me from that group .
    • Got shitty login page ( makes you thought that it's wrong URL xD! ) , but when entering tracker got very nice theme / simple interface . has very good content & Pre-times , you shall get very fast speeds as well.
    • Ratio isn't a problem on SceneHD , why ?
      1- All Packs labelled with " SceneHD " are freeleech.
      2- They got a system for Contribution to site wide free leech , all members can participate by bonus points to achieve a target goal of an amount of bonus needed & then target reached ! if you contribute only 1 point , you'll get 6 hours freelech.
      3- Bonus points system.
      4- Snatch newly uploaded ( preferably freeleech ones ) , better to have seedbox would be like a charm !
    • Bonus points system implemented ( only available for HDLover+ ) , where you can buy invites / freeleech / Extra GBs upload to help maintaining good standings there .There are two main ways of earning new bonus points; A weekly bonus is handed out to those who keep archive torrents seeded. Uploading of new torrents and requests is rewarded on the spot. It is also possible to get bonus points from gambling at Softbet and uploading logos .
    • Small thing : their birthday is on this month April , they got birthday invites available at bonus shop store ( for only 1 point , till 29 April. ) / Freeleech tokens be used on any torrent file you want it to be free to leech ( 50 tokens , till 5 May ) / 200% upload be on all data uploaded multiplied by 2.0, including upload counted for bonus!
    • At last , SceneHD is a very good tracker in it's category . BUT ! Rude staffs difficult to deal with ( ban ALOT also xD! ) , huge risk in joining , if you're just searching for HDContent & movie tracker : that won't be your first target , many alternatives around ( easier to join , not that RISK! )
    • that's all i have , i think this would be the best review for SceneHD all around ( only TI ) , hope you like it & now leaving you with the sceenshots








    Login Page








    Stats








    HomePage








    Category








    Browse








    Requests








    Forums








    Rules








    FAQ








    UserClasses








    Bonus Info








    Bonus Shop








    SoftBets








    IRC








    Donation








    Ratings
    P.S : my ratings are on tracker itself & it's category ( not comparable to others )

    Pre-Times 8/10
    Speed 9/10
    Content 9/10
    Community 8/10
    OverAll 9/10





  2. #2
    New user SevenSeas's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    210
    Reputation Power
    4
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    8
    Time Online
    9 h 42 m
    Avg. Time Online
    4 m
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Liked
    7 times
    Feedbacks
    0
    There's many errors in this review, as members will notice.

    First off, if you are going to review a scene tracker, maybe you should know what scene is?

    got their internal release group (SceneHD)
    This is wrong!
    -SceneHD is the label for all their packs. TV Seasons and movies releases get uploaded in packs and given label SCENEHD for easy search. SceneHD is not a group.

    it's the home of my personal beloved scene group (SPARKS) one of the fastest scene group 720/1080p
    This is wrong!
    If you actually knew what scene is you would know that scene wants nothing to do with p2p or torrents. SPARKS is a scene group and their release are uploaded to SceneHD and to many other trackers. Scenehd is not the home of any groups, neither scene groups or p2p groups.

    has very good content & Pre-times
    SceneHD has good content indeed, and stuff is alive with seeders for very long time. But pre-times are not very good at all. Not that it is very important, I don't need tv show 2 minutes after pre.
    ShaolinWolf, Ccc and Ronin21 like this.

  3. #3
    Ccc
    Ccc is offline
    User Ccc's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    10
    Reputation Power
    2
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    49
    Time Online
    8 d 12 h 30 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 31 m
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Liked
    2 times
    Feedbacks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by SevenSeas View Post
    There's many errors in this review, as members will notice.

    First off, if you are going to review a scene tracker, maybe you should know what scene is?

    This is wrong!
    -SceneHD is the label for all their packs. TV Seasons and movies releases get uploaded in packs and given label SCENEHD for easy search. SceneHD is not a group.

    This is wrong!
    If you actually knew what scene is you would know that scene wants nothing to do with p2p or torrents. SPARKS is a scene group and their release are uploaded to SceneHD and to many other trackers. Scenehd is not the home of any groups, neither scene groups or p2p groups.

    SceneHD has good content indeed, and stuff is alive with seeders for very long time. But pre-times are not very good at all. Not that it is very important, I don't need tv show 2 minutes after pre.
    Do you know which dates given invites or which dates could be easy get inm ?

  4. #4
    New user SevenSeas's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    210
    Reputation Power
    4
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    8
    Time Online
    9 h 42 m
    Avg. Time Online
    4 m
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Liked
    7 times
    Feedbacks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Ccc View Post
    Do you know which dates given invites or which dates could be easy get inm ?
    You need first to know someone in there with at least status HD Addict. Also invites are locked when donations are low.

  5. #5
    I Am Legend!!!
    whiteLight's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    161840
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    8,693
    Time Online
    435 d 17 h 34 m
    Avg. Time Online
    9 h 26 m
    Mentioned
    1742 Post(s)
    Quoted
    739 Post(s)
    Liked
    10563 times
    Feedbacks
    414 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by SevenSeas View Post
    There's many errors in this review, as members will notice.

    First off, if you are going to review a scene tracker, maybe you should know what scene is?

    This is wrong!
    -SceneHD is the label for all their packs. TV Seasons and movies releases get uploaded in packs and given label SCENEHD for easy search. SceneHD is not a group.

    This is wrong!
    If you actually knew what scene is you would know that scene wants nothing to do with p2p or torrents. SPARKS is a scene group and their release are uploaded to SceneHD and to many other trackers. Scenehd is not the home of any groups, neither scene groups or p2p groups.

    SceneHD has good content indeed, and stuff is alive with seeders for very long time. But pre-times are not very good at all. Not that it is very important, I don't need tv show 2 minutes after pre.

    That's a little harsh , I don't think any review is perfect , So we must appreciate all of them since it takes time to make one.
    I'm pretty sure mostly all users not even read the description because they are interested only in screen shots.

  6. #6
    New user SevenSeas's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    210
    Reputation Power
    4
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    8
    Time Online
    9 h 42 m
    Avg. Time Online
    4 m
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Liked
    7 times
    Feedbacks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by whiteLight View Post
    That's a little harsh , I don't think any review is perfect , So we must appreciate all of them since it takes time to make one.
    I'm pretty sure mostly all users not even read the description because they are interested only in screen shots.
    I see you have made no attempt to even correct the errors in the review either. Which tells me you guys don't care at all if the reviews are even correct? I actually don't appreciate all reviews, despite that they take time. Effort isn't enough if you give users false information. And fact is, if you don't know what scene is - you have no business reviewing a scene tracker.

  7. #7
    I Am Watching You!
    TheTrader's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    96751
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    12,893
    Time Online
    775 d 6 h 59 m
    Avg. Time Online
    11 h 46 m
    Mentioned
    3124 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1191 Post(s)
    Liked
    14764 times
    Feedbacks
    5618 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by SevenSeas View Post
    I see you have made no attempt to even correct the errors in the review either. Which tells me you guys don't care at all if the reviews are even correct? I actually don't appreciate all reviews, despite that they take time. Effort isn't enough if you give users false information. And fact is, if you don't know what scene is - you have no business reviewing a scene tracker.
    Each review is just the reviewer's opinion. The rest users can post their opinion as well and each one of us will decide who is right and who is wrong.

    So we won't edit any review, unless the reviewer will ask us to do so (if he changed his mind for a reason or if he realized he made a mistake).

    btw if i wanted to edit something, i would replace his "excellent" with "overrated and useless crap". I didn't edit it though

  8. #8
    Ⱳaŧch mϔ SeX ♫
    The Night's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    93994
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1,971
    Time Online
    70 d 19 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 8 m
    Mentioned
    597 Post(s)
    Quoted
    255 Post(s)
    Liked
    2541 times
    Feedbacks
    225 (100%)
    @SevenSeas
    you do have 3 points :

    - about labelled packs with " SceneHD " : okay about it , will be edited.
    - about " SPARKS " Scene group : when i was a KiD in the ground , i do connect sparks with SceneHD , as a scene group ( most of releases being firstly released on sceneHD tracker ) , so i always have that sense , don't know from where it comes . but that's it !
    - about Speeds & Pre-times : that's my opinion , Everyone got his own

    you guys don't care at all if the reviews are even correct
    How you know ?

    Effort isn't enough if you give users false information
    Don't let me think that i wrote SceneHD is a MUSIC tracker , lol !

    At last , no worries about pointing out mistakes/things you don't like . i (myself) also like to do so ! as we are all humans

    Quote Originally Posted by TheTrader View Post
    btw if i wanted to edit something, i would replace his "excellent" with "overrated and useless crap". I didn't edit it though
    IMO i love the way SceneHD looks like since several years ago ! but as i pointed , NOT WORTH joining ( better alternatives around , much easier , etc.. ) , Lovely comment

    TN

  9. #9
    User Sick Boy's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    666
    Reputation Power
    9
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    24
    Time Online
    8 d 23 h 20 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 2 m
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Liked
    22 times
    Feedbacks
    3 (100%)
    Everything is rared in this tracker?

  10. #10
    Moderator
    Ronin21's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    91974
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    1,951
    Time Online
    165 d 7 h 30 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 15 m
    Mentioned
    696 Post(s)
    Quoted
    408 Post(s)
    Liked
    2629 times
    Feedbacks
    116 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by Sick Boy View Post
    Everything is rared in this tracker?
    Yes. Everything is rared on SceneHD. You can cross seed if you have account on other scene trackers. Sometimes you will find that on rechecking the files that a few files will not be the same. When that happens you can change the priority of those files to "don't download" and seed it as a partial seeder. Pretimes are not that good but for me it's not an important factor. You can find which scene tracker gets the files first by checking these links.

    http://pre.c-burns.co.uk/pre.php
    https://trace.corrupt-net.org/live.php

    If you don't know anything about the scene then read this.

    http://i.cubeupload.com/5CBxoo.png


LinkBacks (?)

  1. 2 Days Ago, 11:16 PM
  2. 2 Days Ago, 08:14 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •