Torrent Invites! Buy, Trade, Sell Or Find Free Invites, For EVERY Private Tracker! HDBits.org, BTN, PTP, MTV, Empornium, Orpheus, Bibliotik, RED, IPT, TL, PHD etc!



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18
Like Tree51Likes

Thread: May's Reviews Competition - SeedBox + Reputation Points for ALL the users !

  1. #1
    I Am Watching You!
    TheTrader's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    287473
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    18,849
    Time Online
    1185 d 11 h 14 m
    Avg. Time Online
    12 h 50 m
    Mentioned
    5714 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1661 Post(s)
    Liked
    21352 times
    Feedbacks
    7075 (100%)

    May's Reviews Competition - SeedBox + Reputation Points for ALL the users !

    You have a whole month (May) to try hard and win the reviews competition !

    The winner will get a seedbox as a prize.
    ALL the users who created reviews, will get 25 reputation points for every (acceptable) review.
    Some reviews (High Level trackers) will be rewarded with 50 or even 100 reputation points each !!!

    acceptable : These, will be 2013 quality reviews. Before you start creating any reviews, read THIS announcement...

    100 reputation points for each of these reviews :
    FunSharingCommunity / FSC
    Exigo
    DeepBassNine / DB9TheVault
    endoftheinter.net / LueLinks

    50 reputation points for each of these reviews :
    TS-Tracker
    HD-Spain
    TheOccult
    HDCenter
    Norbits
    Music-Vid

    25 reputation points for each of these reviews :
    Animebyt.es
    nhltorrents / footytorrents / TSTN
    racingfor.me
    Formula Monkey
    MagicTorrents.com
    PornScene.ro
    PornBytes
    zamunda
    eBookVortex.com
    Deli.sh
    MusicEye
    JPopsuki.eu
    JerryNuggets
    IndieTorrents
    Fileporn.org

  2. #2
    I Am Watching You!
    TheTrader's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    287473
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    18,849
    Time Online
    1185 d 11 h 14 m
    Avg. Time Online
    12 h 50 m
    Mentioned
    5714 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1661 Post(s)
    Liked
    21352 times
    Feedbacks
    7075 (100%)
    Many new reviews were created the last days !
    Keep up the good job guys

  3. #3
    Come Get Some
    beTo's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    17397
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1,561
    Time Online
    51 d 2 h 27 m
    Avg. Time Online
    33 m
    Mentioned
    66 Post(s)
    Quoted
    68 Post(s)
    Liked
    2042 times
    Feedbacks
    244 (100%)
    I think EBookVortex is Closed Down

  4. #4
    I Am Watching You!
    TheTrader's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    287473
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    18,849
    Time Online
    1185 d 11 h 14 m
    Avg. Time Online
    12 h 50 m
    Mentioned
    5714 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1661 Post(s)
    Liked
    21352 times
    Feedbacks
    7075 (100%)
    The winner is rayden !

    He reviewed some trackers i was really looking for (like TheVault and GazelleGames). And his reviews were high quality.
    After a chat i had with kenshin he decided to give his seedboxes to beTo and WizardTI. These guys would be the winners in the review section, but since they both won a very fast seedbox, we decided to give this slot to rayden.

    Tomorrow i will send him the details and i will also add him the reputation points.

    PS. Other users also helped with their reviews, but rayden created some great giveaways as well

  5. #5
    I'm pickle Rick!
    RickC1337's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    48027
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    5,696
    Time Online
    93 d 2 h 39 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h N/A
    Mentioned
    551 Post(s)
    Quoted
    232 Post(s)
    Liked
    4543 times
    Feedbacks
    795 (100%)
    Congratulation rayden !!!
    rayden and Kenshin like this.

  6. #6
    Donor
    Kenshin's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    3359
    Reputation Power
    60
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    384
    Time Online
    5 d 13 h 3 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 m
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Liked
    665 times
    Feedbacks
    35 (100%)
    Congrats rayden!
    rayden likes this.

  7. #7
    Come Get Some
    beTo's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    17397
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1,561
    Time Online
    51 d 2 h 27 m
    Avg. Time Online
    33 m
    Mentioned
    66 Post(s)
    Quoted
    68 Post(s)
    Liked
    2042 times
    Feedbacks
    244 (100%)
    Congrats rayden mate
    rayden and Kenshin like this.

  8. #8
    Donor
    rayden's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    4697
    Reputation Power
    81
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    598
    Time Online
    7 d 14 h 51 m
    Avg. Time Online
    4 m
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Liked
    488 times
    Feedbacks
    77 (100%)
    did I just win??!! I cant believe it thank u trader and thank you guys for the support

    more reviews to come. if you any1 wants a review just ask and i will do my best
    Kenshin likes this.

  9. #9
    Suspected
    CapsLock's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    12109
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    3,067
    Time Online
    157 d 8 h 25 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 42 m
    Mentioned
    52 Post(s)
    Quoted
    70 Post(s)
    Liked
    2249 times
    Feedbacks
    161 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by TheTrader View Post
    The winner is rayden !

    He reviewed some trackers i was really looking for (like TheVault and GazelleGames). And his reviews were high quality.
    After a chat i had with kenshin he decided to give his seedboxes to beTo and WizardTI. These guys would be the winners in the review section, but since they both won a very fast seedbox, we decided to give this slot to rayden.

    Tomorrow i will send him the details and i will also add him the reputation points.

    PS. Other users also helped with their reviews, but rayden created some great giveaways as well http://torrentinvites.org/images/smilies/wink_smile.gif
    Thanks to Kenshin and you TheTrader.. to make the competition happen..

    and rayden.. keep up the great work mate and congrats
    Last edited by CapsLockDonor Icon; 06-03-2013 at 02:05 AM.
    rayden and Kenshin like this.

  10. #10
    Extreme User
    odyssey's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    4673
    Reputation Power
    88
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,745
    Time Online
    24 d 11 h 40 m
    Avg. Time Online
    15 m
    Mentioned
    24 Post(s)
    Quoted
    22 Post(s)
    Liked
    657 times
    Feedbacks
    148 (100%)
    Congratulation rayden


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •