Torrent Invites! Buy, Trade, Sell Or Find Free Invites, For EVERY Private Tracker! HDBits.org, BTN, PTP, MTV, Apollo, Bibliotik, RED, BitMe, BitMeTV, IPT, TL, PHD etc!



Page 13 of 16 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 130 of 152
Like Tree162Likes

Thread: 2018 Reviews Contest. Seedboxes and REPS for ALL the participants!

  1. #121
    Super Moderator
    masonos's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    125271
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    7,675
    Time Online
    418 d 12 h 21 m
    Avg. Time Online
    7 h 2 m
    Mentioned
    2254 Post(s)
    Quoted
    864 Post(s)
    Liked
    6207 times
    Feedbacks
    355 (100%)
    @The Night well done mate!!

  2. #122

  3. #123
    Extreme User
    kirill's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    179094
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    5,415
    Time Online
    141 d 20 h 40 m
    Avg. Time Online
    9 h 53 m
    Mentioned
    802 Post(s)
    Quoted
    163 Post(s)
    Liked
    3819 times
    Feedbacks
    203 (100%)
    Congratulations @The Night

    Thank you for your work.
    The Night and Johny like this.

  4. #124
    Extreme User
    eStark's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    89184
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    2,745
    Time Online
    83 d 16 h 21 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 52 m
    Mentioned
    841 Post(s)
    Quoted
    200 Post(s)
    Liked
    1998 times
    Feedbacks
    211 (100%)
    Congrats @The Night , you are always at the top

  5. #125
    Super Moderator
    jimmy7's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    425717
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    11,049
    Time Online
    236 d 11 h 56 m
    Avg. Time Online
    6 h 14 m
    Mentioned
    1537 Post(s)
    Quoted
    456 Post(s)
    Liked
    20410 times
    Feedbacks
    89 (100%)
    Congratulations, @The Night

    Excellent reviews. Maybe one, but one of a kind!

  6. #126
    Extreme User
    Johny's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    32392
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    503
    Time Online
    34 d 18 h 11 m
    Avg. Time Online
    26 m
    Mentioned
    502 Post(s)
    Quoted
    78 Post(s)
    Liked
    857 times
    Feedbacks
    139 (100%)
    Congrats @The Night Keep it up
    The Night likes this.

  7. #127
    Admin
    Yokel's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    66203
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    5,498
    Time Online
    73 d 9 h 12 m
    Avg. Time Online
    55 m
    Mentioned
    1037 Post(s)
    Quoted
    160 Post(s)
    Liked
    4739 times
    Feedbacks
    233 (100%)
    Congrats @The Night
    Excellent job! You're a beast

  8. #128
    I Am Watching You!
    TheTrader's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    200988
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    15,794
    Time Online
    968 d 1 h 50 m
    Avg. Time Online
    12 h 8 m
    Mentioned
    4570 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1401 Post(s)
    Liked
    18225 times
    Feedbacks
    6426 (100%)
    It's time to give away the 2 big seedboxes!



    The 1st prize is a huge seedbox, the same we give to our MOTY, with the following specs and 6000 REPS:

    Server Location:
    The Netherlands
    Disk space:
    6000 GB
    Server Downlink:
    20 Gbps
    Server Uplink:
    20 Gbps
    Upload traffic:
    30 TB/month
    Price:
    79.95/month
    @The Night you are the big winner! You created 70 very detailed reviews with rare and high level trackers included. As i already said, the 2018 Reviews Contest was "one man show". You ABSOLUTELY deserve it mate!



    The 2nd prize is a very big seedbox as well, the one we give to our MOTM, with the following specs 3000 REPS:

    Server Location:
    The Netherlands
    Disk space:
    3000 GB
    Server Downlink:
    20 Gbps
    Server Uplink:
    20 Gbps
    Upload traffic:
    15 TB/month
    Price:
    39.95/month
    @starrdust you won this one! To be honest i was not planning to give such a big prize for only 25 reviews, but since i created this contest i have to announce a winner. At least you tried hard on this contest and i now that if you had more trackers you would create even more reviews. Last but not list your activity on other TI's areas is huge and it helped me a lot to take my decision!



    MANY users will get REPS for each review and will also win the following seedboxes at the end of each month:

    Server Location:
    The Netherlands
    Disk space:
    1000 GB
    Server Downlink:
    20 Gbps
    Server Uplink:
    20 Gbps
    Upload traffic:
    2 TB/month
    Price:
    14.95/month

    MANY users got a seedbox and i have to thank them for their reviews. But this month @Yokel will get a seedbox for his AMAZING job since this contest started. Requires A LOT of work to update the Tracker List and the Review Index in regular basis. Thanks a lot man!!!



    The contest is still on. Create 2018 Reviews and win seedboxes fairly easy guys!

  9. #129
    Donor
    blackops's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    8560
    Reputation Power
    95
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    62
    Time Online
    31 d 14 h 22 m
    Avg. Time Online
    48 m
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Liked
    47 times
    Feedbacks
    3 (100%)
    Congratulation Guys... Keep it up.. !!!!!!!!!!!! <3
    Lots of love for you
    @The Night
    @
    starrdust
    @Yokel
    The Night and Yokel like this.

  10. #130
    Moderator
    YusukeUramesh's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    162094
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    2,329
    Time Online
    127 d 2 h N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    5 h 29 m
    Mentioned
    1200 Post(s)
    Quoted
    326 Post(s)
    Liked
    3316 times
    Feedbacks
    148 (100%)
    To be honest I stopped doing reviews because everyone already had one, they always beat me the tracker I was trying to do, it happened to me with some
    @The Night, everyone here knows that you won the contest even before TheTrader mentioned you, certainly incredible reviews and very good trackers (most ) just kidding

    you deserve it mate, just keep rocking

    @starrdust good reviews too, and very active, keep it up


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •