Torrent Invites! Buy, Trade, Sell Or Find Free Invites, For EVERY Private Tracker! HDBits.org, BTN, PTP, MTV, Apollo, Bibliotik, RED, BitMe, BitMeTV, IPT, TL, PHD etc!



Page 13 of 18 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 130 of 172
Like Tree192Likes

Thread: 2018 Reviews Contest. Seedboxes and REPS for ALL the participants!

  1. #121
    Super Moderator
    masonos's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    151227
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    7,810
    Time Online
    437 d 20 h 53 m
    Avg. Time Online
    6 h 24 m
    Mentioned
    2494 Post(s)
    Quoted
    889 Post(s)
    Liked
    6464 times
    Feedbacks
    369 (100%)
    @The Night well done mate!!

  2. #122
    It's ₦ot GoodBye ! ! !
    The Night's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    274893
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    4,063
    Time Online
    168 d 13 h 28 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 59 m
    Mentioned
    1593 Post(s)
    Quoted
    427 Post(s)
    Liked
    5903 times
    Feedbacks
    334 (100%)
    Many thanks for your words guys , much appreciated
    Special thanks bro @TheTrader

    TN

  3. #123
    News Team
    kirill's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    306725
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    10,193
    Time Online
    226 d 17 h 11 m
    Avg. Time Online
    9 h 47 m
    Mentioned
    1591 Post(s)
    Quoted
    357 Post(s)
    Liked
    6174 times
    Feedbacks
    353 (100%)
    Congratulations @The Night

    Thank you for your work.
    The Night and Johny like this.

  4. #124
    Extreme User
    eStark's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    144676
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    3,395
    Time Online
    112 d 16 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 h 6 m
    Mentioned
    1191 Post(s)
    Quoted
    270 Post(s)
    Liked
    2491 times
    Feedbacks
    257 (100%)
    Congrats @The Night , you are always at the top

  5. #125
    Super Moderator
    jimmy7's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    533587
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    15,399
    Time Online
    326 d 8 h 40 m
    Avg. Time Online
    6 h 59 m
    Mentioned
    1965 Post(s)
    Quoted
    591 Post(s)
    Liked
    24982 times
    Feedbacks
    109 (100%)
    Congratulations, @The Night

    Excellent reviews. Maybe one, but one of a kind!

  6. #126
    Extreme User
    Johny's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    36749
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    508
    Time Online
    35 d 15 h 12 m
    Avg. Time Online
    24 m
    Mentioned
    651 Post(s)
    Quoted
    84 Post(s)
    Liked
    1027 times
    Feedbacks
    148 (100%)
    Congrats @The Night Keep it up
    The Night likes this.

  7. #127
    Admin
    Yokel's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    75965
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    5,575
    Time Online
    74 d 8 h 56 m
    Avg. Time Online
    50 m
    Mentioned
    1118 Post(s)
    Quoted
    167 Post(s)
    Liked
    4891 times
    Feedbacks
    233 (100%)
    Congrats @The Night
    Excellent job! You're a beast

  8. #128
    I Am Watching You!
    TheTrader's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    261248
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    17,908
    Time Online
    1111 d 8 h 17 m
    Avg. Time Online
    12 h 33 m
    Mentioned
    5376 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1571 Post(s)
    Liked
    20487 times
    Feedbacks
    6908 (100%)
    It's time to give away the 2 big seedboxes!



    The 1st prize is a huge seedbox, the same we give to our MOTY, with the following specs and 6000 REPS:

    Server Location:
    The Netherlands
    Disk space:
    6000 GB
    Server Downlink:
    20 Gbps
    Server Uplink:
    20 Gbps
    Upload traffic:
    30 TB/month
    Price:
    79.95/month
    @The Night you are the big winner! You created 70 very detailed reviews with rare and high level trackers included. As i already said, the 2018 Reviews Contest was "one man show". You ABSOLUTELY deserve it mate!



    The 2nd prize is a very big seedbox as well, the one we give to our MOTM, with the following specs 3000 REPS:

    Server Location:
    The Netherlands
    Disk space:
    3000 GB
    Server Downlink:
    20 Gbps
    Server Uplink:
    20 Gbps
    Upload traffic:
    15 TB/month
    Price:
    39.95/month
    @starrdust you won this one! To be honest i was not planning to give such a big prize for only 25 reviews, but since i created this contest i have to announce a winner. At least you tried hard on this contest and i now that if you had more trackers you would create even more reviews. Last but not list your activity on other TI's areas is huge and it helped me a lot to take my decision!



    MANY users will get REPS for each review and will also win the following seedboxes at the end of each month:

    Server Location:
    The Netherlands
    Disk space:
    1000 GB
    Server Downlink:
    20 Gbps
    Server Uplink:
    20 Gbps
    Upload traffic:
    2 TB/month
    Price:
    14.95/month

    MANY users got a seedbox and i have to thank them for their reviews. But this month @Yokel will get a seedbox for his AMAZING job since this contest started. Requires A LOT of work to update the Tracker List and the Review Index in regular basis. Thanks a lot man!!!



    The contest is still on. Create 2018 Reviews and win seedboxes fairly easy guys!

  9. #129
    Donor
    blackops's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    9060
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    76
    Time Online
    87 d 10 h 23 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 48 m
    Mentioned
    36 Post(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)
    Liked
    56 times
    Feedbacks
    4 (100%)
    Congratulation Guys... Keep it up.. !!!!!!!!!!!! <3
    Lots of love for you
    @The Night
    @
    starrdust
    @Yokel
    The Night and Yokel like this.

  10. #130
    Moderator
    YusukeUramesh's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    193712
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    2,874
    Time Online
    151 d 18 h 21 m
    Avg. Time Online
    4 h 44 m
    Mentioned
    1515 Post(s)
    Quoted
    411 Post(s)
    Liked
    3874 times
    Feedbacks
    185 (100%)
    To be honest I stopped doing reviews because everyone already had one, they always beat me the tracker I was trying to do, it happened to me with some
    @The Night, everyone here knows that you won the contest even before TheTrader mentioned you, certainly incredible reviews and very good trackers (most ) just kidding

    you deserve it mate, just keep rocking

    @starrdust good reviews too, and very active, keep it up


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •