Torrent Invites! Buy, Trade, Sell Or Find Free Invites, For EVERY Private Tracker! HDBits.org, BTN, PTP, MTV, Apollo, Bibliotik, RED, BitMe, BitMeTV, IPT, TL, PHD etc!



Page 13 of 18 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 130 of 171
Like Tree188Likes

Thread: 2018 Reviews Contest. Seedboxes and REPS for ALL the participants!

  1. #121
    Super Moderator
    masonos's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    137583
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    7,742
    Time Online
    427 d 19 h 18 m
    Avg. Time Online
    6 h 54 m
    Mentioned
    2329 Post(s)
    Quoted
    874 Post(s)
    Liked
    6310 times
    Feedbacks
    361 (100%)
    @The Night well done mate!!

  2. #122

  3. #123
    News Team
    kirill's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    222463
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    7,492
    Time Online
    172 d 2 h 12 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 h 10 m
    Mentioned
    1027 Post(s)
    Quoted
    231 Post(s)
    Liked
    4736 times
    Feedbacks
    247 (100%)
    Congratulations @The Night

    Thank you for your work.
    The Night and Johny like this.

  4. #124
    Extreme User
    eStark's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    101251
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    2,898
    Time Online
    89 d 23 h 3 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 54 m
    Mentioned
    918 Post(s)
    Quoted
    210 Post(s)
    Liked
    2100 times
    Feedbacks
    222 (100%)
    Congrats @The Night , you are always at the top

  5. #125
    Super Moderator
    jimmy7's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    452664
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    11,968
    Time Online
    258 d 2 h 18 m
    Avg. Time Online
    6 h 23 m
    Mentioned
    1647 Post(s)
    Quoted
    491 Post(s)
    Liked
    21684 times
    Feedbacks
    91 (100%)
    Congratulations, @The Night

    Excellent reviews. Maybe one, but one of a kind!

  6. #126
    Extreme User
    Johny's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    33080
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    504
    Time Online
    34 d 21 h 8 m
    Avg. Time Online
    25 m
    Mentioned
    598 Post(s)
    Quoted
    78 Post(s)
    Liked
    954 times
    Feedbacks
    143 (100%)
    Congrats @The Night Keep it up
    The Night likes this.

  7. #127
    Admin
    Yokel's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    73703
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    5,520
    Time Online
    73 d 17 h 43 m
    Avg. Time Online
    53 m
    Mentioned
    1067 Post(s)
    Quoted
    161 Post(s)
    Liked
    4793 times
    Feedbacks
    233 (100%)
    Congrats @The Night
    Excellent job! You're a beast

  8. #128
    I Am Watching You!
    TheTrader's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    223452
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    16,309
    Time Online
    1005 d 23 h 33 m
    Avg. Time Online
    12 h 13 m
    Mentioned
    4779 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1439 Post(s)
    Liked
    18849 times
    Feedbacks
    6554 (100%)
    It's time to give away the 2 big seedboxes!



    The 1st prize is a huge seedbox, the same we give to our MOTY, with the following specs and 6000 REPS:

    Server Location:
    The Netherlands
    Disk space:
    6000 GB
    Server Downlink:
    20 Gbps
    Server Uplink:
    20 Gbps
    Upload traffic:
    30 TB/month
    Price:
    79.95/month
    @The Night you are the big winner! You created 70 very detailed reviews with rare and high level trackers included. As i already said, the 2018 Reviews Contest was "one man show". You ABSOLUTELY deserve it mate!



    The 2nd prize is a very big seedbox as well, the one we give to our MOTM, with the following specs 3000 REPS:

    Server Location:
    The Netherlands
    Disk space:
    3000 GB
    Server Downlink:
    20 Gbps
    Server Uplink:
    20 Gbps
    Upload traffic:
    15 TB/month
    Price:
    39.95/month
    @starrdust you won this one! To be honest i was not planning to give such a big prize for only 25 reviews, but since i created this contest i have to announce a winner. At least you tried hard on this contest and i now that if you had more trackers you would create even more reviews. Last but not list your activity on other TI's areas is huge and it helped me a lot to take my decision!



    MANY users will get REPS for each review and will also win the following seedboxes at the end of each month:

    Server Location:
    The Netherlands
    Disk space:
    1000 GB
    Server Downlink:
    20 Gbps
    Server Uplink:
    20 Gbps
    Upload traffic:
    2 TB/month
    Price:
    14.95/month

    MANY users got a seedbox and i have to thank them for their reviews. But this month @Yokel will get a seedbox for his AMAZING job since this contest started. Requires A LOT of work to update the Tracker List and the Review Index in regular basis. Thanks a lot man!!!



    The contest is still on. Create 2018 Reviews and win seedboxes fairly easy guys!

  9. #129
    Donor
    blackops's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    9060
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    70
    Time Online
    43 d 18 h 25 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 2 m
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)
    Liked
    52 times
    Feedbacks
    4 (100%)
    Congratulation Guys... Keep it up.. !!!!!!!!!!!! <3
    Lots of love for you
    @The Night
    @
    starrdust
    @Yokel
    The Night and Yokel like this.

  10. #130
    Moderator
    YusukeUramesh's Avatar
    Reputation Points
    177481
    Reputation Power
    100
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    2,589
    Time Online
    136 d 3 h 59 m
    Avg. Time Online
    5 h 17 m
    Mentioned
    1322 Post(s)
    Quoted
    356 Post(s)
    Liked
    3528 times
    Feedbacks
    164 (100%)
    To be honest I stopped doing reviews because everyone already had one, they always beat me the tracker I was trying to do, it happened to me with some
    @The Night, everyone here knows that you won the contest even before TheTrader mentioned you, certainly incredible reviews and very good trackers (most ) just kidding

    you deserve it mate, just keep rocking

    @starrdust good reviews too, and very active, keep it up


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •